CONTACT INFORMATION

Physcial Address: 12287 Pennsylvania Street, Thornton, CO 80241-3113
Office Hours: 9AM - 5PM (Mountain Time Zone)

Toll Free: (877) 521-7814
Local Toll: (303) 252-1793
Fax: (303) 252-7911
Email: info@hmongdistrict.org

Website: www.hmongdistrict.org

HMONG DISTRICT STAFF

  1. District Superintendent: Dr. Ntshab Ntxawg Xoom (Jerry), ds@hmongdistrict.org
  2. Assistant to the DS (ADS): Pastor Samuel Heu, youth@hmongdistrict.org 
  3. Secretary to DS & Office Administration: May Yang Her, secretary@hmongdistrict.org
  4. Finance Department: May Her, finance@hmongdistrict.org
  5. Church Ministry Department: Dr. Lantzia C. Thao, cm@hmongdistrict.org
  6. Church Leadership Academy Department:Kx. Vaam Choj Lis, cla@hmongdistrict.org
  7. Youth Ministry Department: Pastor Samuel Heu, youth@hmongdistrict.org
  8. Radio Ministry Department: Rev. Lee Her, radio@hmongdistrict.org
  9. Radio Ministry Assistant: Song Y. Her (NKx. Num Nyaj Hawj): radioassistant@hmongdistrict.org
  10. Media Department: Pastor Wang Mua Xiong, media@hmongdistrict.org
  11. Bible Translation: Dr. Nha Long Yang, bible@hmongdistrict.org
  12. Administration Assist: Tl. Ntxoov Yaaj Vaaj, claclerk@hmongdistrict.org