Address: 12287 Pennsylvania Street, Thornton, CO 80241-3113

Office Hours: 9AM - 5PM (Mountain Time Zone)



 

Toll Free: (877) 521-7814
Local Toll: (303) 252-1793
Fax: (303) 252-7911
Email: info@hmongdistrict.org

Website: www.hmongdistrict.org

HMONG DISTRICT STAFF

  1. District Superintendent: Dr. Lantzia (Tswv Txos) Thaods@hmongdistrict.org
  2. Secretary to DS & Office Administration: May Yang Hersecretary@hmongdistrict.org
  3. Finance Department: May Herfinance@hmongdistrict.org
  4. Church Ministry Department: info@hmongdistrict.org
  5. Hmong Christian Institute (HCI): Kx. Vaam Choj Liscla@hmongdistrict.org
  6. Mission Ministry: Kx. Swm Xeeb Yaj, info@hmongdistrict.org 
  7. NextGen Ministry Department: Xf. Xeev Tuam Thojinfo@hmongdistrict.org
  8. Radio Ministry: Kx. Num Nyaaj Hawjinfo@hmongdistrict.org
  9. Multi-Media Support: Kao Changmedia@hmongdistrict.org
  10. Bible Translation: Dr. Nha Long Yangbible@hmongdistrict.org
  11. Administration Assist:  Ntxoov Yaaj Vaaj, claclerk@hmongdistrict.org