Address: 12287 Pennsylvania Street, Thornton, CO 80241-3113
Office Hours: 9AM - 5PM (Mountain Time Zone)

 



 

Toll Free: (877) 521-7814
Local Toll: (303) 252-1793
Fax: (303) 252-7911
Email: info@hmongdistrict.org

Website: www.hmongdistrict.org

HMONG DISTRICT STAFF:

  1. District Superintendent: Dr. Lantzia (Kx. Tswv Txos) Thaods@hmongdistrict.org
  2. Secretary to DS & Office Administration: May Yang (N. Txooj Xyoob) Hersecretary@hmongdistrict.org
  3. Finance: May (Maiv) Herfinance@hmongdistrict.org
  4. Church Ministry: Dr. Shahlahng (Kx. Ntxoov Laaj) Herr cm@hmongdistrict.org
  5. Hmong Christian Institute (HCI): Rev. Wang Chao (Kx. Vaam Choj) Leecla@hmongdistrict.org
  6. Missions Ministry: Rev. Xeng (Kx. Swm Xeeb) Yangmissions@hmongdistrict.org
  7. NextGen Ministry: Pastor Toua (Xf. Xeev Tuam) Thaonextgen@hmongdistrict.org
  8. Radio Ministry: Dr. Lee (Kx. Num Nyaj) Herradio@hmongdistrict.org
  9. Multi-Media Ministry: Kao (Nkaub) Changmedia@hmongdistrict.org
  10. Bible Translation: Dr. Nha Long (Kx. Nyaj Looj) Yangbible@hmongdistrict.org
  11. Administrative & HCI Assistant: Yang (Ntxoov Yaaj) Vang, claclerk@hmongdistrict.org